MD O'Flynn

Reading and Writing Adventure

Stories

You Stop, You Die: A Western Novella

You Stop You Die Cover FINALFINAL

Ray Chapin is a hired gun, a killer for money, and he’s sick of it. He longs for a life far from the drought stricken plains of West Texas, but he needs money to escape. The Alabama Kid is a deadly sadist with a plan to rob the payroll coach of the richest cattle baron in the county. The two men team up for what promises to be an easy job; no killing required. Ray’s dream of salvation disappears when he finds himself double-crossed and left for dead with a trail of bodies behind him. Surrounded by posses, Indians, and Texas Rangers all set on killing him, Ray and his faithful mustang, Esther, have to run for their lives before he can ride for vengeance.

A throwback western adventure story in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Louis L’Amour, this novella delivers the heroes, the villains, the gunfights and surprises harkening back to the serials of the 1940s and 1950s.

Amazon link:  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N8VZBG4/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1479347006&sr=1-1

Temporarily unavailable!!! Smashwords link: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/682162

For Kids…

Mr Awesome and the Cheese VS GLOBEX

mac-cover-art-globex-v1-1

Mr. Awesome, a super strong, super fast, and super uptight superhero, has pledged to protect the innocent people and endangered species of our planet. The Cheese, a teenage computer genius who loves hacking evil corporations almost as much as she loves her purple suede boots, creates networked mayhem in her fight for universal justice. Together, they form an unlikely partnership and face off against the most cunning villain on the planet, Sully Cransky, the evil CEO of GLOBEX, as they attempt to end his reign of terror and greed in South America. Packed with action and adventure, you won’t want to mist this first installment of Mr. Awesome and The Cheese!

Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.com/Mr-Awesome-Cheese-VS-GLOBEX-ebook/dp/B01L0DEPOW/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Smashwords Link: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/660884

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: